Uncategorized

After the Christmas holidays 

I hope you all had a wonderful Christmas if you celebrate it and an amazing new year, may all your wishes come true and 2015 hold many brilliant moments with your friends and family! ❤️

After a lovely 3 weeks away from the stresses of school it has been quite a shock to the system to be waking up at 7am and having to do work and homework! I’ve only been back two days and have done a maths exam and I have a Geography exam tomorrow! No to sure how that’s going to go!! 

Although being back to school hasnt been very plesent, I am glad to be surrounded by my amazing friends again who help keep me sane. I missed them lots while I was away on holiday and being able to hug them and gossip to them has made me feel a lot happier about being back! 

I know this post is quite pointless but I haven’t updated for a while and really felt like writing something! 

Thank you for reading!

The small quiet one X

Standard

Leave a Reply

