Uncategorized

10 facts about me!

IMG_4737-0

30 day blogging challenge- Day 2: 10 facts about me

1- I live in England

2- my favorite colours are light blue or light purple

3- my room is always a mess

4- my passion is horse riding

5- I have a pet dog and two rabbits

6- i have never moved house

7- one day i would like to own a Siberian husky

8- i go to a state school

9- i’ve had basically the same group of friends my whole life

10- my favorite subject is Geography

hope you enjoyed this post, and now you know me a little bit better!

thanks for reading!

The small quiet one X

Standard

3 thoughts on “10 facts about me!

Leave a Reply

