Uncategorized

5 current goals

IMG_4737

30 day blogging challenge, day 8-  5 current goals

  • my absolute top goal it to do well in my GCSE exams in the summer, i really hope i can make myself work hard and do all the revision i need to get the results i want.
  • another goal of mine is to get my pony out to more shows by improving both my riding, and ensuring that she is properly prepared and trained to do more dressage and jumping.
  • a goal that seems pretty minor but i think would make a huge difference is getting my sleep pattern in check and not allowing myself to stay up until 2 or 3 AM when i have school the next day.
  • i would like to get healthier, however i’m not sure if that’s going to happen!
  • lastly, i want to have a better relationship with my parents; we don’t necessarily have a bad one, its just that there’s quite a bit of arguing and i want to change that.

Thank you for reading!

The small quiet one X

Standard

2 thoughts on “5 current goals

Leave a Reply

