Uncategorized

Whats in my bag?

IMG_4737

Day 9 of the 30 day blogging challenge is a ‘whats in my bag’ post, enjoy!

The bag i am currently using is a very old bag from New Look, the shoulder strap has completely broken, so I’ve had to tie it in a knot so i can continue using it! On a day to day basis i usually carry my fake Cath Kidston purse that i bought on Amazon for around four pounds, a Burt’s Bees lip balm (no more EOS!), my Lumsing portable charger, a spare iphone cable, a pair of headphones, my keys, some tissues, a pen and mini notebook, a mini soap and glory hand cream, a mini hand sanitizer, a bottle of water, chewing gum, sometimes even a few snacks and obviously my phone.

Nothing overly revolutionary to be honest!

Thank you for reading!

The small quiet one X

Standard

Leave a Reply

