Uncategorized

In 5 years…

IMG_4737

halfway through the 30 day blogging challenge! Where will i be in five years?

In five years time i will be 21 years old, hopefully i’ll be studying veterinary and it’ll be going well! I would also hope my horse riding it better and that i’m more confident with competing and jumping. I hope i’m happier than i am now, and that thoughts of self harm are long gone, I hope i wont have to fake a smile and answer with ‘i’m fine’ when i’m really not. Hopefully i’ll still be in contact with a lot of my current friends, as i have known a lot of them since i was around four, and i cant possibly fathom my life without them; I also hope I am able to make more friends that i can be one hundred percent myself with. I would love to have a much better relationship with my family; especially my brother as we can never get along. I guess it would be nice to have a boyfriend, one that i can always go to when i’m feeling down, someone that can always make me laugh and i can trust and open up to. I hope that i’m planning trips and adventures to foreign counties and getting out of my comfort zone. I want to be more confident, I want to be able to talk to a crowd and contribute my thoughts and ideas without getting anxious. I hope i’m healthy, that my diet it good and i’m getting the right amount of exercise.

Thank you for reading!

The small quiet one X

Standard

Leave a Reply

