Uncategorized

anonymous

IMG_4737

Day 18 of the 30 day blogging challenge is a photo of myself, i will not be posting a photo of myself as i want this blog to be completely anonymous, this is mainly to avoid people who i know finding that i run this blog. A lot of the things i post on here are very private and personal and i don’t want my family or people from my school to find out, as long as i’m anonymous i will continue to be one hundred percent myself on my blog, it makes me feel more comfortable sharing my story and my experiences. Maybe one day i will be brave enough to post a photo of myself, but for now i prefer to remain anonymous.

Thank you for reading!

The small quiet one X

Standard

Leave a Reply

