Uncategorized

Things that make me happy

IMG_4737-1

Day 20 of the 30 day blogging challenge, What makes me happy…

  • Riding/being with my horse, I find that even when i’m having a really bad day, going to the stables always makes me feel better
  • Being with my best friends, I love that i can be myself and tell my closest friends anything, they never fail to put a smile on my face; we always have the best times together!
  • Listening to music (especially Ed Sheeran), i love being able to get lost in the lyrics and melody of songs, there’s always a song for every situation which makes it even better.
  • Laying in bed, I always feel so relaxed when i’m in my bed, its even better if i don’t have anything i need to be doing
  • Waking up late, I’m a big sleeper so being able to wake up when i want makes my day so much better, it also means i don’t spend the rest of the day feeling tired.
  • Shopping, very materialistic, but i absolutely love going shopping and finding new clothes that i feel confident in.
  • Sunny days, I adore hot and sunny days, i love being able to lay in the sun and not having to wear lots of layers
  • Receiving messages from my internet friends, It makes me so happy to know that people i’v never even met, want to talk to me and are interested in me!
  • Disney movies, just like hundreds of others, Disney movies always make me smile
  • Spending time with my family (if we’re not arguing), its always nice to watch a movie with family!

There are hundreds of others, these are just a few that i could think of now!

Thank you for reading!

The small quiet one X

Standard

2 thoughts on “Things that make me happy

  1. I love this series. I feel like it’s a way for you to (anonymously) express your thoughts and feelings on whatever that day’s topic is. I’m kinda gutted that I don’t come across this challenge earlier! Sleep and movies sounds like perfect Sunday to me! I like your style of writing, keep it up☺️

    Like

Leave a Reply

