Uncategorized

A-level terror

hiya!

I only just became aware that i need to have picked the A-levels i want to do by the end of this month for the sixth-form that is in my school; a lot of people in my year are choosing to go to different sixth-form colleges but i think i’m going to stay at the one that’s part of my school because i live near and i already know my way round.

I guess it hadn’t hit me yet that next year i’m going to be doing A-levels and i hadn’t really given much thought to the subjects i’m going to take. It’s really scary; especially because i don’t really know what job i want to do when i’m older. I’m thinking of doing Biology, Chemistry, Psychology and Geography but i also want to take Spanish because i find it very easy.

Growing up is happening way too fast, i wish i was still in primary school to be honest; it was much less stressful!

Thank you for reading!

The small quiet one X

Standard

One thought on “A-level terror

Leave a Reply

