Uncategorized

You guys are the best

Hi!

I’ve had to take the train into London on my own the last two days, usually if I’m going to London it’s with a friend or family and I’m fine, but I found out yesterday that I hate taking the train by myself. 

From the moment I woke up knowing I would have to get myself to London alone I was filled with anxiety and fear. I somehow managed to buy a ticket and get on the train fine, but once we started moving I became super anxious; I don’t know why or where is came from, but I felt like I was going to be sick, I was finding it hard to breath, my hands were shaking like crazy and I wanted to cry. I put in my headphones to try to relax, and started playing on my phone to try to distract myself; when I checked on my last post I had lots of new comments and I read through and replied to them all; once I finally got to London I realised that for the last 20 minutes of the train ride I hadn’t been feeling all anxious and scared, you guys’ comments really helped me out and it was lovely to read what you had to say! 

I did the exact same thing today, I went back through old comments on old posts and again it really eased my anxietys. 

Thank you all so much for your support, it means the absolute world to me, and I absolutely love reading what you comment. Your comments have saved me the last two days and I cannot explain how greatful I am ❤️

Thank you for reading!

The small quiet one X

Standard

2 thoughts on “You guys are the best

  1. YYYYYAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!
    That’s good that’s you aren’t anxious when you’re reading comments! Maybe it’s because you realise how amazingly awesome you are and you don’t feel as worried anymore? Hmmmmm, we will never knoww…. 🙂 xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

