Uncategorized

confessions

hi guys!

This post is going to be confessions to my best friend, she wont ever read this as she doesn’t know this blog exists, but never the less…

  • You make dragging myself out of bed and going to school slightly less daunting, because i know you will be there.
  • Seeing you happy makes me happy.
  • I have lied to you before; i’m not proud of it, but there are some things even you don’t know about me.
  • I have backed out of plans at the last minute with fake excuses, because i can’t get myself out of bed. I know it sounds awful but some days are just harder than others.
  • I sometimes get jealous when i see you getting close with other people, I guess i just worry that you might replace me with someone better. Please don’t.
  • If a anyone hurts you, i will kick their butt.
  • I will never judge you, i don’t care what you have done, you will always be my friend.
  • I wouldn’t change our friendship for the world.
  • When we are together, laughing about stupid things that don’t matter, those are my favorite moments.
  • I could never replace you.
  • There’s a lot of things i want to tell you, but i don’t know how, i don’t want to see you get upset.
  • I’m not always as happy as i seem. My smile is fake. I struggle with sadness.
  • You have helped me through so much, and you don’t even realize it.
  • I admire you so much.
  • You may not believe me when i tell you over and over again, but you are beautiful.
  • I will love you always.

Thank you for reading

The small quiet one X

Standard

4 thoughts on “confessions

  1. This is adorable. I hope she will still somehow see this. Also, I made my first post yesterday so I would like you to check it out if you want to. I would also like to make as many friends as possible so I hope we will be ones. 💛

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

