Uncategorized

December…

Hi guys!

So I have decided to start doing a recap at the end of each month, I think it will be really nice to look back on in the future and you guys might like it to 😄

December…

The good:

I went to see the Olympia horse show which was amazing, I’m so glad I went! I had a lovely Christmas with my family and ate way too much! All of the doggies were there, running around and playfighting under the table while we ate, it was so cute. I got ticket to see Troye Sivan in concert, that made me so happy and excited I cannot explain. I made a few new friends while on a revision day, we probably won’t stay in contact, but they were lovely people non the less. I visited London with one of my friends, we wondered down Oxford street and looked around the shops, it was hilarious and we spent the whole day laughing. Thanks to the Christmas holidays I’ve spent a lot of time with my parents, especially my mum and brother and we got along really well and there were hardly any arguments, which makes me super happy, as I haven’t always gotten on very well with my mum. 

The not so good:

I had GCSE mocks at school so the beginning of December was filled with revision and stress, I’m not sure how I did, I’m so nervous to get my results. New Year’s Eve was a bit of a flop and I ended up staying at home and watching Netflix alone, but oh well. I had lots of anxiety because I had to take the train on my own several days in a row. 

Looking back, December has been stressful and busy but I’ve spent lots time with family and friends which has made up for it. it’s been a good end to 2015.

I hope you all have had a fantastic start to 2016!

Thank you for reading!

The small quiet one X

Standard

Leave a Reply

