Uncategorized

Halsey is queen. 

Hiya!

So my post about my favourite bands and artists got quite a few comments telling me to listen to Halsey; then at school on Monday I mentioned her to on of my friends and he flipped out about how amazing she is. Obviously when I got home I looked her up on YouTube, I listened to Ghost and instantly fell in love. I then downloaded all of Badlands onto my phone and have been jamming out to it since. Her songs are perfection and I just can’t stop listening to her. 

Then on Wednesday my friend says to me… “So I found resale Halsey tickets but no one wants to go with me” and to begin with I wasn’t sure since I’d only been listening to her for a few days, so when I got home I mentioned it to my mum and she said she wouldn’t mind if I went as long as I paid for it myself; thank god it was Christmas not long ago, so I had enough to pay for the tickets. On Thursday I told my friend I would go with him. To begin with I wasn’t really planning on going but I watched some videos of Halsey live on YouTube and that made up my mind because it looked amazing. And I don’t regret it at all. 

Basically Halsey is my queen and I am litterally in love with her. 

Sorry this post is kind of random but oh well 😂

Thank you for reading!

The small quiet one X

Standard

10 thoughts on “Halsey is queen. 

Leave a Reply

