Uncategorized

A more cheerful post

Helllooooo

I wanted to post something a bit more cheerful and uplifting than my last post, as you may be able to tell, I was not in a good place, and I am obviously still struggling; but staying in a negative mind set isn’t going to help me in any way shape or form. I also want to thank everyone who left such lovely and kind messages on that post, I honestly can’t thank you guys enough, it means so much to me that you care, and it was a much needed reminder that I am good for something. 

So basically this post is going to be about the group of friend I chill with at school. (I will be changing names for privacy)

So first we have May, I’ve known her since I was 4 and she is such a sweet and caring person, we were best friends up until around year 5 where we drifted appart a bit, but we still remain really good friends. She laughs so loud and so often it’s always contagious.

Then there’s Amy, I’ve only been friends with her really since the beginning of year 10 so around a year and a half; she’s so kind and really nice to be around. I’m so glad I got to become friends with her. 

Ellie I have known since primary school, but we were never that close, in year 7,8 and 9 were were really close; I’m glad I got to spend time with her. She has the kindest heart of anyone I know, and sometimes I see that people take advantage of her for it and it makes me so mad. She is also absolutely gorgeous, but she doesn’t believe me, which I find very frustrating. We are still good friends now, but we don’t see each other as often as we take completely deferent subjects. 

I became friends with Yaz also around the beginning of year 10, she’s really sweet and funny as well, we have a sort of love hate relationship, as sometimes she can be a bit hard to deal with, and she probably thinks the same about me 😄 but at the end of the day, I’m glad she’s my friend.

At the beginning of year 10 I also became friends with Fred, he’s unbelievably funny and sarcastic like me. We get along really well and he’s always fun to complain about people to because we both dislike the same people. He also told me to listen to Halsey so I’m eternally greatful. 

I only became friends with Hatty around halfway through year 10 I think, we don’t know each other that well, but she is super friendly and kind as well as hilariously funny. It feels like we’re been friends for ages because she’s so easy to talk to. 

I also have a friend called Belle who moved away a while ago, we still talk really often and I am looking forward to going to visit her over summer. There is a whole post about her somewhere on my blog. 

Last, but by no means least is butt crack. My soulmate friend who I love with all my heart. She is irreplaceable and no one can ever make me laugh like her. I could honestly go on forever about her. We are #bestfriendgoals according to the rest of our friend group 😂

These are the people I’m closeest with, but I do have a few other people that I love and enjoy spending time with, but I didn’t want this post to be much longer 😄  I am so greatful for the wonderful friends I have been blessed with, they make my life brighter and I wouldn’t be the person I am today without them. 

Thank you for reading! 

The small quiet one X

Standard

Leave a Reply

