Uncategorized

Update

Hey! 

First off, I accidentally deleted my January post thinking I was only deleting an old draft, I was very wrong. I probably won’t be re writing it or posting it again, but the monthly posts will continue! 

In other news, school is still stressful af, GCSE’s are looming and I am drowning in revision, however have absolutely no motivation to do any. I have a geography exam today and then a history exam on Friday. They are only end of unit tests, but I still want to do well. I managed to churn out 7/8 pages of geography revision notes yesterday, now I need to start history ๐Ÿ˜ญ. 

Other than exam stress school is going pretty well, only one moe week before February half term! Then at least I won’t have to wake up at 7am. Me and my friend may also use the opportunity to go prom dress shopping, as once exams get closer, there won’t be any time. I have no idea what kind of dress I want, I’m not a fan of the mermaid style dresses, and I don’t want it to be a super bright colour, but at the same time I don’t want it to be super plain; basically, shopping is going to be a nightmare. Luckily I’m going with Buttcrack, and she is pretty much the same as me, and also has no idea what she wants for a dress. If I find a dress I might show you guys, if your interested, that is ๐Ÿ˜„

Sorry if this post is a bit random and pointless, i just really wanted to write something.

Thank you for reading!

The small quiet one X

Standard

14 thoughts on “Update

Leave a Reply

