Uncategorized

Prom!

Hey!

As promised, this post is going to be about my prom, which is now less than a week away! I am really happy with my dress, and hopefully i’ll look nice on my prom night!

IMG_0212IMG_0210 (1)IMG_0209IMG_0216IMG_0214

and last but by no means least:

IMG_0218

Gotta keep anonymous ya know 😀

In other news, iv’e been considering maybe doing another 30 day blogging challenge over the summer, as i’m going to have a lot of time; i’m just wondering if you guys would want that and since i will probably make it up myself this time, what topics would you want me to do? I did one that i found last year over September/October i think, and i really enjoyed it, although some of the posts were a bit odd… ‘What is in your fridge’.

Thank you for reading!

The small quiet one X

Standard

4 thoughts on “Prom!

Leave a Reply

