30 day blogging challenge

The 30 day blogging challenge is back!

Hey guys,

I’m going to be doing the 30 day blogging challenge again! I’ll be uploading the first post tomorrow. I hope it doesn’t count as cheating, but I will probably write a few posts in advance and schedule them, as there are a few days where I’m not sure if I’m going to have time/internet connection to write and publish a post; but I will try my absolute hardest to get a post up for you guys EVERYDAY for 30 days. This time I’ve chosen topics which I think will be a bit more interesting, and will also let you guys know a bit more about me.


If any of you guys want to do this, then you are more than welcome to use the above image, or just use it for topic inspiration, I used a variety of different blogging challenges and put one together myself.

Thank you for reading!

The small quiet one X

Standard

3 thoughts on “The 30 day blogging challenge is back!

Leave a Reply

