30 day blogging challenge

Things I do when I’m alone

img_7778

Hi guys,

It’s the first day of the 30 day blogging challenge!

When I’m home alone i always play my music out loud rather than into my headphones (crazy, i know), and since i like to sing i just don’t want people to hear me, i obviously sing along very loudly. I also sometimes like to have a one person dance party, which basically is just me dancing around the living room, it has proven to be pretty good exercise! I don’t really do anything overly interesting, i just play on my phone in the living room, rather than in my bedroom. I sometimes like to bake when I’m alone, it just seems more relaxing when my dad isn’t in my ear every two minutes telling me how much of a mess I’m making, I love to make pancakes and cupcakes, and then surprise my mum with them when she comes back (my dad isn’t really into sweet foods).

Most commonly, I blog when I’m alone. This is because no one knows about this blog, and i want to keep it that way, so if i blog when there’s no one home, then there’s a much lesser risk of my family finding out. No one in my family knocks, they like to burst into my room with absolutely no warning and give me a heart attack. I’m far more relaxed blogging if I’m alone. Right now, both of my parents are downstairs and I’m very on edge, i am literally ready to close this tab and shut my computer at the slightest creak of a floorboard.

Thank you for reading!

The small quiet one X

Standard

2 thoughts on “Things I do when I’m alone

Leave a Reply

