30 day blogging challenge

10 songs on my phone

img_7778

Hey guys!

the fifth day of the 30 day blogging challenge is a post of 10 random songs on my phone. I’m going to put my phone on shuffle and list the first 10 songs that appear.

  • Sofa – Ed Sheeran
  • If i’m James Dean you’re Audrey Hepburn – Sleeping with Sirens
  • Kicking &  Screaming – All Time Low
  • The Pantaloon – Twenty one Pilots
  • The Judge – Twenty one Pilots
  • Trouble (Stripped) – Halsey
  • Fast Times at Clairemont High – Pierce the Veil
  • We all want the same thing – Rixton
  • Kids In the Dark – All Time Low
  • Free now – Sleeping with Sirens

I think i may carry on and do a few more, just so that this post is a little bit longer 😀

  •  Let Her Go – Passenger
  • Young Volcanoes – Fall Out Boy
  • I Walk the Line – Halsey
  • Migraine – Twenty one
  • For him – Troye Sivan
  • My Songs Know What You Did In the Dark – Fall Out Boy
  • Fun – Troye Sivan
  • If You Ever Want to Be In Love – James Bay
  • Stay Away From My Friends – Pierce the Veil
  • Bite – Troye Sivan
  • Fools – Troye Sivan

I highly recommend you guys give some of these songs a listen, shuffle did me proud!

Thank you for reading!

The small quiet one X

Standard

Leave a Reply

