30 day blogging challenge

People who have influenced me

img_7778

Hello!

It’s day ten of the 30 day blogging challenge, which is a post about people who have influenced me.

Obviously my parents have had a huge influence on me, I’m stubborn like my mum and i like to make people laugh like my dad. They have also taught me so much about life and growing up.

Butt Crack has also had a massive impact on my life, she inspires me to be a better person and she definitely brings out the best in me, i am able to be 100% myself with her. I wish i was more selfless like her, she’s so kind and giving.

My old horse riding instructor gave me a lot of confidence in my abilities, and she really helped my embrace the sport for everything that is and she made me love it even more; because of her i am a better rider and i have a pony, who despite being retired now, improved so much and gave me such a sense of pride for everything i was able to achieve with her.

This may sound pretty corny, but Ed Sheeran has been a really big influence, obviously I’m no aspiring musician, but the way he made his career and fame by himself, i find incredible, and it really inspires me to try for my dreams and not give up. His music has also been super helpful when iv’e been down.

Thank you for reading!

The small quiet one X

Standard

3 thoughts on “People who have influenced me

Leave a Reply

