30 day blogging challenge

Tattoos/piercings 


Hey guys,

It’s day 18 of the 30 day blogging challenge!

I already have my ears pierced and I was concidering maybe in the future I might get my nose pierced, I’m not a fan of nose studs, but I think a nose ring may look nice; Fred once said he thought I would suit a nose ring, without even knowing that I was contemplating it. On the other hand, I basically never wear earrings anymore, so I’m not sure if I would ever wear a nose ring if I got my nose pierced.

As for tattoos, I don’t have any since I’m not old enough yet (I’m pretty sure you have to be 18). I’m not againt tattoos at all, but if I were to get one it would have to be something meaningful to me, and also relatively small, I have thought about it before and I thought it would be nice to have one or two small tattoos that are symbols for the names of my horses past and present (a willow tree for my old horse named Willow, a ruby stone for Ruby etc…). This means an awful lot to me because horses are a massive part of my life and have played a huge part in becoming who I am now.

Sorry this post is short, but I don’t really have any other tattoo or piercing ideas.

Thank you for reading! 

The small quiet one X

Standard

Leave a Reply

