30 day blogging challenge

Best/favourite subjects 


Hey guys!

It’s day 20 of the 30 day blogging challenge so here is a post about my favourite subjects in school.

I really enjoy Geography, it is one of the subjects I chose to take at GCSE and I’m hoping to carry on with Grography as an A-level. Luckily I also find the subject relatively easy and come out of tests with okay grades. I find it interesting and I think it’s a good subject to take for A-level as it can be used in a variety of different ways and doesn’t slim my choices on what I may want to do in later life. 

I also like Spanish, again I find it quite an easy subject and I enjoy learning it. I will also be taking Spanish at A-level, although people do tend to say that languages at A-level are far harder than at GCSE, I’m pretty sure I’ll cope. (If I come across as overconfident, my mum has taught me Spanish all my life, so I’m at a slight advantage)

I used to really enjoy English as well, but since year 10 I have had a really mean and rude teacher which has made it far less enjoyable and has lead my English grades to drop. It’s quite frustrating, but at this point I’m not really at a level where I could take A-level English even if I wanted to. She was a pretty awful teacher and I learnt absolutely nothing in 2 years.

Biology is another subject that I enjoy, i find it super interesting and although I don’t find it really easy I still plan on taking it as an A-level. 

Thank you for reading!

The small quiet one X

Standard

Leave a Reply

