Uncategorized

He has risen

Hey!!!

This is just a quick lil post to say…

ED SHEERAN IS BACK IN BUISNESS AND I DONT THINK IVE FET JOY LIKE THIS IN YEARS. 

Is it gonna be called subtract or divide or is all of this social media stuff just to distract and then it’s not even gonna be maths related. Is he releasing a single or album on Friday… NOBODY KNOWS BUT IM SO DAMN EXCITED. 

I AM HYPED

ohhhhhh boy oh boy oh boy, my friends must be dreading this because they knowwwww the new song or album or whatever he releases is going to be all I talk about for at least 6 months. 

What a great start to 2017.

I hope you all had a lovely festive period and I hope 2017 is an amazing year for you all!! 

Thank you for reading!

The small quiet one X

P.S. I know I’ve been awful at posting, sorry! I don’t think I’ll ever really have a posting schedule as I’m always pretty busy, but I will try to post more often! 

Standard

9 thoughts on “He has risen

Leave a Reply

